Contact Us

Richard Pospiech- President

 

Accounting

John Carswell- Vice President, CFO (Jcarswell@pospiechcontracting.com)

 

Estimating

Carl West- Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (Cwest@pospiechcontracting.com)

Miriam Cedeno- Chief Estimator (Mcedeno@pospiechcontracting.com)

Vikki Harris- Bid Coordinator (Vharris@pospiechcontracting.com) 


Operations & Project Management

Carl West-Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (Cwest@pospiechcontracting.com)

Chuck Croft- VP & General Superintendent (Ccroft@pospiechcontracting.com)

Katherine Connell- Senior Project Manager (Kconnell@pospiechcontracting.com)

Heladio Gamero- General Superintendent (HGamero@pospiechcontracting.com

Gary Bracken-Project Manager (GBracken@pospiechcontracting.com

James Bunner-Project Manager (JBunner@pospiechcontracting.com

Jessica Poyner- Project Manager (Jpoyner@pospiechcontracting.com)

Darla Dolbow- Contracts Administration (Ddolbow@pospiechcontracting.com)

Garrett McKinney- Project Engineer (Gmckinney@pospiechcontracting.com

Amanda Savoie - Administrative Assistant (ASavoie@pospiechcontracting.com

 

Administration

Fran Bainbridge- Payroll (Fbainbridge@pospiechcontracting.com)

Della Knecht- Office Manager (Dknecht@pospiechcontracting.com)

Gigi Lucas- Administrative Assistant (Jlucas@pospiechcontracting.com



Shop

Mick Fields- Equipment Manager/ Consultant (Mfields@pospiechcontracting.com)

Marshall Davis- Service Maintenance Manager (Mdavis@pospiechcontracting.com)

Trish Dickerson- Service Administrative Assistant  (Tdickerson@pospiechcontracting.com)