Board of Directors - Ocala Florida

Tom McDonald, President
Infinite Ale Works
(352) 572-6083
Tom@InfiniteAleWorks.com
 
Aaron Campo, Treasurer
Renstar Medical Research
(352) 629-5800
aaronjcampo@gmail.com
 
Ted Schatt
Schatt & Hesser, PA
PO Box 4440
Ocala, FL 34478-4440
(352) 789-6520
tschatt@schattlaw.com
 
Bryce Peek
Ocala Development
(352) 732-5255
brycepeek@gmail.com
 
Mark DeBolt
Broker, DeBolt Properties, Inc.
(352) 690-1888
mark@deboltproperties.com
 
Teresa Dunnam
Jezebels, Dock of Rock
(352) 368-3777
jezebelsocala@aol.com
 
Rusty Juergens A.
Studio Haircolor, Inc.
(352) 840-5999
rwjuergens@gmail.com
 
Jane Pope
City of Ocala/DBA
(352) 789-2486
jpope@ocalafl.org
 
Tito Comas
Grafito, Inc.
(352) 598-5404
tito@grafito.com
 
Steven Wingo, Attorney at Law / Brick City Bicycles
2437 S.E. 17th Street,
Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34471
 
Nick Robinson
FrontStreet Commercial Real Estate
7 E Silver Springs Blvd., Suite 101
Ocala, FL 34470
352.519.4109
 
Bob Titerington, Pe
903 NE 2nd Street
Ocala, FL
(352) 401-0222