Board of Directors

2015-2016 NAIFA-Denver Board of Directors



President

Steve Caldara, CLU
The Caldara Company
1805 S. Bellaire St., Suite 465
Denver, CO 80222

(303)979-8384
steve@caldaracompany.com

President-Elect

David Simon
SimonDavis Brokerage Services, Inc. 
730 17th Street, Suite 107
Denver, CO 80202

303-837-1119 
dsimon@srscap.com


Secretary / Treasurer

Rick Boehm, CLU, ChFC 
Voya Financial Advisors
709 Clarkson Street, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80218

(303) 759-3433
Fax: (303) 756-6665 

rboehm73@aol.com 


Membership 

Kate Kilgore-Cihon
Randy R. Kilgore & Company 
611 North Nevada, Suite 4
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 

(719) 578-0075
Kate@randykilgore.com


Programs

Colleen Rideout 
Retirement Funding Solutions
89 Rampart Way #403
Denver, CO 80230
(303) 908-7475

crideout@rfslends.com



Sponsors

Tom Briggs, ARPC
Transamerica Retirement Services
8696 E. 35th Avenue
Denver, CO 80238

(303) 882-5267
Tom.briggs@transamerica.com 


Young Advisors Team

Becky Brothers
Principal
Denver, CO 80237

(720)625-4812
brothers.rebecca@principal.com




At-Large Members

Bob Avery
TransAmerica
950 S. Cherry Street, #720
Denver, CO 80246

303-757-5854
rlaii@msn.com



Susan Ondack 
Principal Financial Group
2837 S. Clarkson Street
Englewood, CO 80113-1703

Office: (303) 358-7781 
Ondack.susan@principal.com


Joseph Giulitto
CollegeInvest.org
1560 Broadway, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80202

Office: (303) 376-8848 
jgiulitto@collegeinvest.org



Brian Lauber
Principal Financial Group
621 Huntington Dr.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126


Office: (720) 200-3138
lauber.brian@principal.com



Margene Ricciardi
ReMax Alliance
1873 S. Bellaire St., #700
Denver, CO 80222

Office: (303) 880-8040
margener@remax.net



Advisor to the Board

Ross Ferrin, CFP, CLU, ChFC
AXA Financial Services
1675 Broadway, Suite 1700 
Denver, CO 80202

Office: (720) 946-4324
Ross.ferrin@axa-advisors.com



NAIFA-Colorado Liaison

Bob Ross
Ross South Metro Agency, Inc.
7955 E. Arapahoe Court, #3400
Centennial, CO 80112

(303)771-1722
Bob@rsma.biz




Executive Director


Ava Chappell
P.O. Box 371734
Denver, CO 80237

303.349.7370 
info@NAIFA-Denver.org