Board of Directors

2015-2016 NAIFA-Denver Board of Directors



President

Steve Caldara, CLU

The Caldara Company

1805 S. Bellaire St., Suite 465

Denver, CO 80222

steve@caldaracompany.com



Secretary / Treasurer Pro-Tem

Rick Boehm, CLU, ChFC

ING Financial Partners

709 Clarkson Street, Ste 100

Denver, CO 80218

(303) 759-3433

Fax: (303) 756-6665


rboehm73@aol.com



Government Relations (APIC/IFAPAC)

Steve Caldara, CLU

The Caldara Company

1805 S. Bellaire St., Suite 465

Denver, CO 80222

steve@caldaracompany.com

(303) 979-8384



Membership

Bob Lucke

Centennial State Financial/MetLife

6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, Suite 600

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Office: (303) 394-7192

rlucke@centennial-state.com



Programs

Colleen Rideout

Retirement Funding Solutions

89 Rampart Way #403

Denver, CO 80230

(303) 908-7475

crideout@rfslends.com



Sponsors

Tom Briggs, ARPC

Transamerica Retirement Services

8696 E. 35th Avenue

Denver, CO 80238

(303) 882-5267

Tom.briggs@transamerica.com



David Simon

SimonDavis Brokerage Services, Inc.

730 17th Street, Suite 107

Denver, CO 80202

Main: 303-837-1119

dsimon@srscap.com




Young Advisors Team


TBD





At-Large Members

Susan Ondack

Principal Financial Group

2837 S. Clarkson Street

Englewood, CO 80113-1703

Office: (303) 358-7781

Ondack.susan@principal.com



Kate Kilgore-Cihon

Randy R. Kilgore & Company

830 N. Tejon St., Ste 303

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Office: (719) 6578-0075

Kate.Cihon@gmail.com



Adam Rehmer

CollegeInvest.org

1560 Broadway, Suite 1700

Denver, CO 80202

Office: (303) 376-8848

Cell: (314) 440-6518

arehmer@collegeinvest.org



Stu (Michael) Schlemeyer

Northwestern Mutual (Cunningham)

707 17th Street, Suite 3700

Denver, CO 80202

Office: (303) 209-5241

stu.schlemeyer@nm.com



Brian Lauber

Principal Financial Group

621 Huntington Dr.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Office: (720) 200-3138(720) 200-3138 x150

lauber.brian@principal.com




Margene Ricciardi

ReMax Alliance

1873 S. Bellaire St., #700

Denver, CO 80222

Office: (303) 880-8040



Advisor to the Board

Ross Ferrin, CFP, CLU, ChFC

AXA Financial Services

1675 Broadway, Suite 1700

Denver, CO 80202

Office: (720) 946-4324

Ross.ferrin@axa-advisors.com



NAIFA-Colorado Liaison

Bob Avery

TransAmerica

950 S. Cherry Street, #720

Denver, CO 80246

303-757-5854

rlaii@msn.com




Executive Director


Ava Chappell

P.O. Box 371734

Denver, CO 80237

303.349.7370

info@NAIFA-Denver.org